A Rockin’ Cyclin’ New Year


Just wanted to drop a quick note to wish everyone a Happy New Year’s. I know there’s been a big gap in posts, but I do have a couple rides still to-be-blogged. They’re coming soon I swear…its been busy around here! Hope everyone had a great set of holidays these last couple weeks, and I hope all you teammates are looking forward to hitting training hard starting this weekend. Did everyone ask Santa for no hail in Solvang this year? I guess we’ll see in a couple months!

New Year’s (cycling) Resolution: No Crashing (remember, a crash-less season this winter yields a pretty new frame come spring!).

Oh, and for all you cycle-nerds out there. That lighted reindeer on a bike can be yours for only $49.95…plus whatever it costs to ship such a thing from Australia! You know you want one. Only like…eight more months until they start playing Christmas songs in stores again, right? insert wicked laugh here

0 Responses to “A Rockin’ Cyclin’ New Year”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

What do we have here?

An often sarcastic, occasionally humorous journal of my training adventures in preparation for the Livestrong century ride. I took up cycling back in '07 in hopes of meeting new people, and, with the help of Team in Training, making my small positive difference in the world -- and haven't stopped spinning since. Follow along as my Trek road bike and I try and hash out our differences, hopefully with me upright and in the saddle.

Blog Archive

Categories

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

My Photos on Flickr


